Winston Churchill Memorial Trust Award Ceremony 2014 @WCMT_UK

It was 2010 when my journey with the WCMT began and I filled in an application form for a Fellowship I never expected to receive.  But I did, and looking back it was an amazing experience and yesterday was the 2014 Award Ceremony.

There were so many interesting Fellowships and Churchill Fellows behind each one and the Trust behind them all, supporting and allowing the everyday person the opportunity to develop and learn.

I feel proud to have undertaken a Fellowship and even more privelaged to have received the Pol Roger Award 2011 for an Outstanding Fellowship.

image

image

A magnum of Pol Roger, a Churchill Medallion and Moose

image

It's time to...

image

Pol Roger Magnum

Thank you to all that helped me, it would have been impossible without you!

One thought on “Winston Churchill Memorial Trust Award Ceremony 2014 @WCMT_UK

Leave a comment